57th bi-annual PitchMart
at the 
Smoke House in Burbank
NOVEMBER 8, 2014

Vintage

Something Different for Joomla

Announcing!

The 57th bi-annual

pitchmart

NOVEMBER 8, 2014

PitchMart is a private event for Ken's writers.
Join Ken's writer's workshop now!

Contact Ken at
PitchMart
to discuss your career writing goals!

Ken has workshops on
Tuesdays in Hollywood
and Thursdays in Woodland Hills
and offers private one-on-one consultation

Upcoming Events
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Writer Workshops' Friday, November 21, 2014
Writer Workshops
Event Name Date
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, May 15, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, May 20, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, May 22, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, June 03, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, June 05, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, June 10, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, June 12, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, June 17, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, June 19, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, June 24, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, June 26, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, July 01, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, July 03, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, July 10, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, July 17, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, July 24, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, July 31, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, August 07, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, August 14, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, September 04, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, September 11, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, September 18, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, October 07, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, October 09, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, October 16, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, October 30, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, November 06, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, November 13, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Woodland Hills Thursday, November 20, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until November 20, 2014
Writer's Workshop In Hollywood Tuesday, November 25, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:30 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until November 25, 2014
42 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack